Looking for another story.

Aeyliea

Character Biography
Link
Hi!

I have not been intensely active on Chronicles for a year - one or two threads going at a time at a pace of a post every week or two.

For the last couple months that has increased to weekly or every few days. Still only really been a couple active threads. Well, I would like to change that!

I do not have any specific plots in mind. I am offering up Aeyliea, Maranae, or creating an entirely new character for the purpose of someone elses plot if I cannot make it fit within one of my existing characters. If you have an idea in mind that you have wanted to play out, I would be game to try most anything. If you have wanted to RP with me and just haven't had the opportunity, we could work something out.

Just want to get a little more active than I have been, and all you lovely writers out there inspire me greatly.

I am a seasoned writer but I have had major issues with my muse fleeing me for the last couple years. I am trying to get back to writing for i deeply do miss it. Life has somewhat improved and I also find myself at a place where I feel I can take on a few threads.

Thror Firemane is the character I am offering. Do you think we can somehow get a child of the desert and a Dwarven ranger/adventurer to cross paths? I am down for any sort of rp.

Quite easily, I would imagine. Aeyliea can be found anywhere east of the Savannah at the moment, likely working as a hired sword.

Think something in that vein will work for you?

Hiya! I'm trying to become more active after getting derailed by real life myself. I've got 9 characters right now that I can write with (Managarmr isn't ready to go, as I'm rethinking what to do with him, if anything).